Deposit & Loan Applications

Deposit & Loan Applications
    • Coming soon!

Resource Center

Mortgages

  • Home Loans- A fixed or variable rate to assist in the purchase, refinancing or construction of a personal residence


1st Trust Bank has NMLS registered Mortgage Loan Originators to help you with the ever changing rules and regulations regarding mortgages. (Lending Officer location indicated in parentheses)      

 

Mortgage Loan Originators NMLS ID
   

1st Trust Bank Company Identifier

688788

Hugh T. Mitchell
President & CEO
Hugh.Mitchell@1tbi.com

698661

Roger E. Lewis
Market President (London)
Roger.Lewis@1tbi.com

698662

Maxwell B. Mitchell
Executive Vice President (Hazard)
Max.Mitchell@1tbi.com

698663

Dan C. Reynolds
Vice President / Lending Officer (Richmond)
Dan.Reynolds@1tbi.com

657927

Whitney Day
Vice President / Branch Manager (Hazard-Black Gold)
Whitney.Day@1tbi.com

1617696

Heather M. Queen
Vice President / Mortgage (Richmond)
Heather.Queen@1tbi.com

618390

Vicki Eldridge
Vice President / Lending Officer (Hazard-Main Office)
Vicki.Eldridge@1tbi.com

698665

Mary R. Knight
Vice President / Lending Officer (Hazard-Main Office)
Mary.Knight@1tbi.com

698666

Matthew J. Wingate
Vice President / Lending Officer (Richmond)
Matt.Wingate@1tbi.com

618391

Travis Farris
Lending Officer (London)
Travis.Farris@1tbi.com

1029378