Online Banking
Greg Wells Chairman of the Board
Ryan Duff Director
Melvin Clutts Director
Doug Hensley Director
John Tate Director
Harry Watts, Jr. Director
William Fields Director
Louise Howell Director
Jeffrey W. Hylton Director
Hugh T. Mitchell President/ CEO
Roger E. Lewis Market President (London)
Maxwell B. Mitchell Executive Vice President
Matt Phillips Vice President
Tracy R. Fleming Vice President
Lynn Oliver Vice President
Dan Reynolds Vice President

Member FDIC
1st Trust Bank

Home | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | USA PATRIOT ACT | Products & Services
Financial Calculators | Deposit Rates | Locations & Hours | Contact Us | About Us

Equal Housing Lender
NOTICE: 1st Trust Bank is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics of the web sites that have links here. Please contact us with any concerns or comments.